This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Terms of Sales

Terms of Sales

All content published and made available on this site is the property of PREMIÈRE BASE and its creators. This includes, but is not limited to, images, text, logos, documents, downloadable files and anything else that contributes to the composition of this site.

Scope

These General Conditions of Sale (known as “CVG”) apply, without restriction or reservation, to all sales concluded by PREMIÈRE BASE (“the Seller”) to non-professional buyers (“The Customers or the Client” ), wishing to acquire the products offered for sale (“The Products”) by the Seller on the site www.premierebase.fr. The choice and purchase of a Product are the sole responsibility of the Customer. Product offers are within the limits of available stocks, as specified when placing the order. The Customer declares to have read these General Terms and Conditions and to have accepted them by checking the box provided for this purpose before placing an order on the website www.premierebase.fr.

Price

All prices are expressed in Euros including tax. The prices indicated on the product sheets do not include delivery costs which are invoiced in addition, under the conditions indicated on the site, and calculated before placing the order. The payment requested from the Customer corresponds to the total amount including tax of the purchase, including these costs.

Orders

The Products are valid as long as they are visible on the site, while stocks last. The order for Products will be considered completed upon validation of full payment. It is the Customer's responsibility to verify the accuracy of the order and to immediately report any error by email to contactpremierebase@gmail.com. Any order placed on the site www.premierebase.fr constitutes the formation of a contract concluded remotely between the Customer and the Seller.

Payment condition

The order is paid by secure payment method (encrypted by SSL technology) according to the following methods: Credit Card and PayPal. The price is payable in cash by the Customer, in full on the day the order is placed. Payment data is encrypted using the protocol defined by the approved payment provider involved in banking transactions carried out on the site www.premierebase.fr. Payments made by the Customer will only be considered final after effective collection by the Seller of the sums due.

Delivery and return

Delivery times vary from 2 to 5 working days for France, depending on the times provided by the carriers.

Refund and exchange

PREMIÈRE BASE accepts requests for reimbursement or exchange of Products purchased on the site when they meet one of the following requirements: the Product arrived damaged, the Product is not the right size, the Product does not correspond to the Customer expectations. Requests for refunds or exchanges must be made within 14 days after receipt of the Product. The refund will be made within 3 working hours following receipt of the return package and after verification of the accuracy of the reason for return.

Seller liability and guarantees

The Products supplied by the Seller benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity, for defective, damaged or damaged Products which do not correspond to the order, and from the legal guarantee against hidden defects resulting from a defect in material, design or manufacturing process affecting the Products delivered and making them unfit for use. The Seller's guarantee is, in any event, limited to the replacement or reimbursement of non-compliant or defective Products.

Changes

These General Terms and Conditions may be modified at any time in order to maintain compliance with the law.

Secure transactions

Transactions are handled with bank-grade security.

Simple checkout

Our secure checkout is quick and easy to use.

Get in touch

Have questions? Get in touch with us at any time.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Conditions Générales de Vente

Tout contenu publié et mis à disposition sur ce site est la propriété de PREMIÈRE BASE et de ses créateurs. Cela comprend, mais n’est pas limité aux images, textes, logos, documents, fichiers téléchargeables et tout ce qui contribue à la composition de ce site.

Champ d'application

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Ventes (dites « CVG ») s’appliquent, sans restriction ni reserve à l’ensemble des ventes conclues par PREMIÈRE BASE (« le Vendeur ») auprès d’acheteurs non professionnel (« Les Clients ou le Client »), désirant acquérir les produits proposés à la vente (« Les Produits ») par le Vendeur sur le site www.premierebase.fr.Le choix et l’achat d’un Produit sont de la seule responsabilité du Client. Les offres de Produits s’entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles, tels que précisés lors de la passation de la commande. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes CGV et les avoir acceptées en cochant la case prévue à cet effet avant de passer commande sur le site www.premierebase.fr.

Prix

Tous les prix sont exprimés en Euros TTC. Les prix indiqués sur les fiches produits ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison qui sont facturés en supplément, dans les conditions indiquées sur le site, et calculés préalablement à la passation de la commande. Le paiement demandé au Client correspond au montant total TTC de l’achat, y compris ces frais.

Commandes

Les Produits sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La commande de Produits sera considérée comme effectuée dès validation du paiement intégral de cette dernière. Il appartient au Client de vérifier l’exactitude de la commande et de signaler immédiatement toute erreur par email à contactpremierebase@gmail.com. Toute commande passée sur le site www.premierebase.fr constitue la formation d’un contrat conclu à distance entre le Client et le Vendeur.

Condition de paiement

La commande est réglée par voie de paiement sécurisé (cryptée par la technologie SSL) selon les modalités suivantes : Carte de Crédit et PayPal. Le prix est payable comptant par le Client, en totalité au jour de la passation de la commande. Les données de paiement sont cryptées grâce au protocole défini par le prestataire de paiement agréé intervenant pour les transactions bancaires réalisée sur le site www.premierebase.fr. Les paiements effectués par le Client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu’après encaissement effectif par le Vendeur des sommes dues.

Livraison et retour

Les délais de livraison varient de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés pour la France, suivant les délais assurés par les transporteurs.

Remboursement et échange

PREMIÈRE BASE accepte les demandes de remboursement ou échange de Produits achetés sur le site lorsque ceux ci répondent à l’une des exigences suivantes : le Produit est arrivé abimé, le Produit n’est pas à la bonne taille, le Produit ne correspond pas aux attentes du Client. Les demandes de remboursement ou échange doivent être faites dans un délais de 14 jours après la reception du Produit. Le remboursement sera effectué dans les 3 ouvrés suivant la reception du colis retour et après verification de l’exactitude du motif de retour.

Responsabilité dy vendeur et garanties

Les Produits fournis par le Vendeur bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité, pour les Produits défectueux, abimés ou endommagés et ne correspondant pas à la commande, et de la garantie légale contre les vices cachés provenant d’un défaut de matière, de conception ou de fabrication affectant les Produits livrés et les rendant impropres à l’utilisation. La garantie du Vendeur est, en tout état de cause, limitée au remplacement ou au remboursement des Produits non conformes ou affectés d’un vice.

Modifications

Ces CGV peuvent être modifiées à tout moment afin de maintenir le respect de la loi.

Secure transactions

Transactions are handled with bank-grade security.

Simple checkout

Our secure checkout is quick and easy to use.

Get in touch

Have questions? Get in touch with us at any time.